November 4, 2008

Comments (15)

  • i remember all the killer images you posted from this wedding. sweet slide show scott

  • Stunning images!  I got married in the same church several years ago, so these bring back great memories!

  • you never fail to amaze me Scott. (^^)

    love the slide show. love that artistic bouquet on the sofa shot very much!!! :) )

    keep rocking!

    ciao~

  • Your artistic interpretation is perfect, top notch stuff as always Scott! Your slideshows always flow so beautifully, something I'm still trying to master!

  • Those are very beautiful!

  • HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT BEAUTIFUL SEXY GORGEOUS! CHRISTINA LOOKS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!

  • yaaay! So happy to see these posted!!!

    Definitely lots of good times. Miss you, Scott!

  • Once again, Great Show!!! Its great to see your style change and adapt.  Top Notch!!!

  • @eleephoto - wow, so nice to be missed by you, I feel soooo special!! hahahaah. I miss you too.

  • this set is beautiful! the colors are truly magnificent!

  • Okay, so I haven't registered because I can't decide which class I can get to!!!  For your Vegas class I will be in Spain, but I don't want to wait until next Nov for the LA class!  I'm so torn!!

  • Once again, this is why Scott is the master!! =D

  • Lovely work Scott, I really like image No.38.

    Christine

  • nice set =) Oddly I just met Christina and Danny at a family gathering tonight! Nice colours, lots of really neat shots! you definitely have the off camera lighting down =P Hope all is well with you and your family, stay warm this season =D

  • Happy New Year, Scott! Just viewed the slide show and as usual, you just captured the essence of all the different moods at the wedding! It's a joy to watch! Thanks for sharing!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment