October 22, 2008

Comments (12)

  • this is my new favourite!!! :) ))

    i cant tell that it was a rather hot day...they seemed to be enjoying the day very much!

    ciao~

  • I see you found your way to the Chinese garden!  Great images, and song choice too!  It looked desserted on that day - it seemed like there were a couple thousand people last time I was there!

  • number 2 really grabs me and 57 is stunning. nothing short of amazing scott.

  • Great Session Scott... Very Romantic.. Where is this located ( garden etc.. it is so beautiful..peaceful..)

  • Great pictures!!!!

  • @MLyssaD - these places are right near my house, so when you visit me, we'll go there!! My house is not that great, but I live near some nice areas! hahaaha. I plan to shoot around these locations for my LA workshop in Nov and I'm looking into an indoor location too, just in case of rain.

  • i honestly want to catch up with you at one of your workshops someday. you have gone beyond proof positive demonstrating your ability to teach and inspire. you have risen to a level of greatness that few achieve and i am honored to call you friend.

  • You rocked this engagement session! I love your post-editing!

  • Keeping the photographer and the clients fresh and hydrated is so key.
    It's amazing how a quick break, a bottle of water and some casual conversation helps.

    Truly enjoyed these images

  • I really liked the feel of this session.

  • love that last photo! and all the ones on the benches.

    i really like all the engagement slideshows you do (though I of course love all the wedding ones too)...it's just so cool and happy to see couples in their natural element .

  • @christeena - Hey Christina!!! your wedding show will be posted next week, yeah!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment