April 10, 2009

  • My new blog!!!

    Hi Everyone,

    My new blog is at www.scottrobertjournal.com! I'm hoping my xanga friends will still visit me. My business is expanding in all directions lately and I'm sorry I have not posted anything or regularly in a long time BUT please know that my life is going into overdrive and there are some amazing things on the horizon that some of you I'm sure will want to be a part of!!!

    This new blog is under construction so please be patient as I work it out along with my new website I'm hoping to launch soon! it will be smokin hot because I am redesigning it from scratch thanks to David Jay and www.showitsites.com

    All the best. Btw- for now, if you want to see what I'm up to- go to my facebook (scott robert lim) or catch me on twitter- scottrobertlim.

    Hope all is well and happy Good Friday!

    Scott

Comments (6)

  • Woohoo! New blog!

  • awesome, you too eh? that makes three of us =)

  • Glad and thankful to the Lord that you are doing so well Scott! I've known you here on Xanga for years. Hope your lovely wife and sweet daughters are doing well. I haven't been here on Xanga much and am thinking about starting a blog on my own web address as well. Hope you visit me every now and then too!

  • looks like people are beginning to migrate away from xanga. hey...you can always copy and paste the code onto this site. don't let it go...it's your birthplace on the web. --one of your original readers

  • @lelandwong - 

    Thanks Leland, I will be doing that, moving over some of my favorite entries!

  • just read your story on your new blog, and i wanted to thank you for sharing it. i was really moved.

    it was a huge source of encouragement and inspiration for me.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment