March 24, 2009

  • My photo on Tyra Banks Show



    Scott Robert photography
    a brand new look at life www.scottrobertphotography.com 


    Cerina on the Tyra Banks Show


     

     
    My photo on the Tyra Banks Show...TODAY!!



    Congrats to my client Cerina Vincent who will be on the Tyra Banks show. She co-authored her second book "How to Love Like a Hot Chick" with Jodi Lipper (see photo of me at their book signing in Hollywood). It has a five star rating on Amazon! They have an amazing and hilarious way of communicating very practical methods on navigating and overcoming the pitfalls of finding that "perfect" relationship. They also have made three appearances on the Today Show.



    Anyways, the show wants to cut to wedding images of Cerina and Jodi when they are introduced so I have the pleasure of showing one of my images. The show will most likely pick a basic picture. Don't you just hate it when you can't show the world your best work? Since most likely my favorite pictures will not be shown. I decided to show them here on my blog. Ben and Cerina make a beautiful couple. I hope you like them, this is just a mini tease, I have a few other amazing wedding slideshows before I post more images on this wedding.







    Featured Photographer

    Sarah was my lighting assistant at Cerina and Ben's wedding. Go to her blog to find more Cerina and Ben images.


     
     

     

    I currently use the below equipment, click for more info...
    Canon5D
    Canon24-105F4IS
    Canon70-200F4IS
    www.scottrobertstore.com toview more equipment recommendations



     
     


    Scott Robert
    Next Level
    Workshops
    Join the Revolution...
     
    2008 Workshop Images
     

     
    2009 WorldTour

    Las Vegas sold out

    Venice, Italy
    few spaces open


    IE 2009, Victoria
    sold out

    Honolulu, Hawaii open


    Montreal, Canada
    open

    Beijing, China
    few spaces open


    Los Angeles, CA
    open


    and more!
     
     

     
    my-story
     
    my-face
     
    my-official
     
    my-family
     
    my-gear
     

     

     



    Scott Robert Lim's Facebook profile


Comments (18)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment